Board of Directors - as of October 15, 2020

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Chair - Vivian Johnson
Environmental Scientist Manager
Air Planning and Assessment Division
Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 4313
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4313
Phone: 225-219-3482

Vice Chair - Darcy Bybee
Director, Air Pollution Control Program
Missouri Department of Natural Resources
1659 E. Elm Street
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Direct: (573) 751-7946
Program: (573) 751-4817 Fax: (573) 751-2706

Secretary/Treasurer - Catharine Fitzsimmons
Air Quality Bureau Chief
Iowa Department of Natural Resources
502 E. 9th St., Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: 515-725-9534
Fax: 515-725-9501

William K. Montgomery, Associate Director
Office of Air Quality
Division of Environmental Quality
Arkansas Department of Energy and Environment
5301 Northshore Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118-5317
Phone: 501-682-0885

Rick Brunetti, Director
Bureau of Air and Radiation
Kansas Department of Health and Environment
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 310
Topeka, KS 66612-1366
Phone: 785-296-1551

Donna F. Huff
Director, Air Quality Division
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 13087, MC-206
Austin, TX 78711-3087
Phone: 512-239-6628

Kendal Stegmann, Director
Air Quality Division
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality
707 N. Robinson
P.O. Box 1677
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
Phone: 405-702-46160

Shelley Schneider
Nebraska Department of Environmental and Energy
1200 N Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 98922
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-4216|

Local Program Board Representatives

EPA Region 6 Local Agency Representative:
Jennifer Thickitt, Manager
Air Program and Lead Risk Assessor
Air & Water Pollution Services
Galveston County Health District
Phone: 409-938-2249

EPA Region 7 Local Agency Representative:
Tim Burns
Air Quality Supervisor
City of Omaha
5600 S 10TH STREET
OMAHA NE 68107-3501
Phone: 402-444-3915 ext. 3987