Board of Directors - as of August 1, 2020

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Chair - Kevin Stoner
Administrator, Air Quality Division
Nebraska Department of Environmental and Energy
1200 N Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 98922
Lincoln, NE 68509
Email: kevin.stoner@nebraska.gov
Phone: 402-471-4299

Vice Chair - Vivian Aucoin
Environmental Scientist Manager, Air Permits Division
Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 4313
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4313
Email: vivian.aucoin@la.gov
Phone: 225-219-3389

Secretary/Treasurer - Darcy Bybee
Director, Air Pollution Control Program
Missouri Department of Natural Resources
1659 E. Elm Street
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Direct: (573) 751-7946
Program: (573) 751-4817 Fax: (573) 751-2706
Email: darcy.bybee@dnr.mo.gov

Catharine Fitzsimmons
Air Quality Bureau Chief
Iowa Department of Natural Resources
502 E. 9th St., Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: 515-725-9534
Fax: 515-725-9501
Email: catharine.fitzsimmons@dnr.iowa.gov

William K. Montgomery, Associate Director
Office of Air Quality
Division of Environmental Quality
Arkansas Department of Energy and Environment
5301 Northshore Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118-5317
Email: montgomery@adeq.state.ar.us
Phone: 501-682-0885

Rick Brunetti
Director, Bureau of Air and Radiation
Kansas Department of Health and Environment
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 310
Topeka, KS 66612-1366
Email: rbrunetti@kdheks.gov
Phone: 785-296-1551

Donna F. Huff
Director, Air Quality Division
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 13087, MC-206
Austin, TX 78711-3087
Email: Donna.Huff@tceq.texas.gov
Phone: 512-239-6628

Kendal Stegmann
Director, Air Quality Division
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality
707 N. Robinson
P.O. Box 1677
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
Email: Kendal.stegmann@deq.ok.gov
Phone: 405-702-46160

Darcy Bybee
Director, Air Pollution Control Program
Missouri Department of Natural Resources
1659 E. Elm Street
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Email: darcy.bybee@dnr.mo.gov
Phone: 573-751-7840

EPA Region 6 Local Agency Representative:
Position Currently Vacant

EPA Region 7 Local Agency Representative:
Tim Burns
Air Quality Supervisor
City of Omaha
5600 S 10TH STREET
OMAHA NE 68107-3501
Email: tim.burns@cityofomaha.org
Phone: 402-444-3915 ext. 3987